[vc_row bg_image=”15695″ top_padding=”300″ bottom_padding=”110″ bg_position=”center center”][vc_column width=”1/1″][minti_headline font=”font-special” size=”fontsize-xxxl” color=”#ffffff” weight=”fontweight-700″ lineheight=”lh-12″ class=”lowercase”]STA Officers And Directors Elected At Annual Meeting[/minti_headline][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row type=”full_width_section” bg_position=”left top”][vc_column width=”1/1″][minti_spacer][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row top_padding=”0″ bottom_padding=”50″][vc_column width=”1/4″][/vc_column][vc_column width=”3/4″][vc_column_text]The STA has elected its slate of Officers and Directors for the 2020-2021 term.  The Officers and Directors were elected at the STA’s Annual Meeting held via ZOOM on June 2.

The Officers were elected for a period of one (1) year starting July 1, 2020 to June 30, 2021 and the Directors for a period of three (3 years) from July 1, 2020 to June 30, 2021.

Officers (One Year Term: July 1, 2020– June 30, 2021)
President                      Joseph Leo (Atlantic Contracting & Specialties, LLC)
1st Vice President          Christine Boccia (JD Traditional Industries)
2nd Vice President         Stephen Gianotti (Arcadia Electric)
Treasurer                     Jake Bidosky (Keystone Management Associates, LLC)
Secretary                      Anthony Acerra (ALC Steel)

Board of Directors (Term of July 1, 2020 –June 30, 2023)
John Dierks                  Dierks Heating Company, Inc.
John Villafane              Eldor Electric
Tommy Cafiero            Island Painting

Board of Directors (Unexpired Term of July 1, 2019-June 30, 2022)
Elizabeth Weiss             A.J. McNulty & Co., Inc.[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row type=”full_width_section” bg_position=”left top”][vc_column width=”1/1″][minti_divider margin=”0″][/vc_column][/vc_row]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *