Eric Lundquist
94 Marine Street
Farmingdale, NY 11735
631-694-4343
e.lundquist@airweld.net
Supplier
Welding Supplies & Industrial Gases

Anthony Durante
145 Huguenot Street, Suite 211
New Rochelle, NY 10801
T: 914-690-6969
Equipment Supplier

Seeta Lochan
Supplier
855T Conklin Street
Farmingdale, NY 11735
T: (631) 249-4900
F: (631) 881-4999
E: seeta@marjam.com

Sam Gordon, CEO, Dan Gordon, President
62-25 30th Avenue
Woodside, NY 11377
718-937-5100
sam@mayermalbin.com
Mechanical Wholesaler – Pipe, Valves & Fittings

Anna Liza Montenegro
Technology Supplier
214 West 29th Street
New York, NY 10029
T: 212-465-8734
E: amontenegro@microsolresources.com

Marco Rodriguez
3068 Whitestone Expressway
Flushing, NY 11354
P: 646-335-3339
marco.rodriguez@milwaukeetool.com

1715 Washington Avenue
Bronx, NY 10457
Contact: Peter Toner
860-559-5797
peter.toner@nefcocorp.com
Supplier, Hanging Tools & Material

Steven Frind
77 East Main Street
Elmsford, NY 10523
United States
T: 914-358-4052
steve@rackandgo.com
Division 10 specialties, Supplier

Robert Wallace
2800 College Point Boulevard
Flushing, NY 11354
T: 718-461-2200
F: 718-762-3094
bob@rawequipment.com

Timothy Rinck
Supplier
58-75 Maurice Avenue
Maspeth, NY 113778
T: 718-387-4872
E: Timothy.Rinck@sunbeltrentals.com

Seeta Lochan
Supplier
855T Conklin Street
Farmingdale, NY 11735
T: 631-249-4900
F: 631-881-4999
E: seeta@marjam.com

Pete Fazio Jr.
petejr@ideal-supply.com
445 Communipaw Avenue
Jersey City, NJ 07304
T: 201-333-2600
F: 201-333-7376
Supplier – Pipes, Valves & Fittings

Queens Office
19-10 Hazen Street
East Elmhurst, NY 11370
T: (718) 586-3090

Showing 12 results