Sean Attri
892 Metropolitan Ave
Brooklyn, NY 11211
United States
T: (718) 486-7395
sean@attrienterprises.com
Roofing, MWBE

John Lucchesi, Jr
106 Mill Plain Road
Danbury, CT 6811
T: 203-744-2780
F: 203-791-2218
E: jlucchesi@barrettroofing.com

49-47 31st Street
Long Island City, NY 11101
United States
Ruslan Dimarsky
T: (718) 450-0825
ruslan.dimarsky@dnacontractingllc.com
Roofing, Masonry

Vincent Sabatino
Roofing
Waterproofing
18-60 45th Street
Astoria, NY 11105
T: 718-626-2108
F: 718-626-3567
E: teri@eagleoneroofing.com

Contact: Hans Bixler
669 Division Street
Elizabeth, New Jersey 07201
United States
(267) 223-7545
hbixler@edacontractor.com
Building Envelope
Wall Panels, Air&Vapor Barrier, Rainscreens
Roofing, Waterproofing, Vegetative Roofing

Sylvie Straus-Figueroa, Esq.
16 Court Street, Suite 2200
Brooklyn, NY 11241
p. 718.624.2200
f. 718.624.2688
sylvie@rothberglawfirm.com

16 Court Street, Suite 2200
Brooklyn, NY 11241
T: 718-624-2200
F: 718-624-2688
E: sylvie@rothberglawfirm.com

Rick Chesney
Roofing
Waterproofing
PO Box 421
Harriman, NY 10926
T: 845-783-5755
F: 845-782-7358
E: rick@starbritewaterproofing.com

Robert J. Ansbro
Roofing
Waterproofing
173 Read Avenue
Yonkers, NY 10107
T: 914-874-7592
E: robert.ansbro@icloud.com

Egzonjeta Pepaj
39 Coffey Street
Brooklyn, NY 11231
Telephone
(718) 462-6262
egzonjeta@trianglegc.com
Roofing & Waterproofing

Showing 10 results