Terri Marinelli
Glass Plate & Window Contractors
240 Washington Street
Mount Vernon, NY 10553
T: 914-662-0300
F: 914-662-1093
E: tmarinelli@a-val.com

Elizabeth Weiss
Structural Steel
Precast
53-20 44th Street
Maspeth, NY 11378
T: 718-784-1655
F: 718-784-3889
E: eweiss@ajmcnulty.com

Antoinette Monti
Hazardous Material Contractors
Environmental Contractors
1623 East Second Streeet
Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
T: 908-322-3000
F: 908-322-4288
E: abatech@verizon.net

Gina Addeo
Electrical Contractors
201 Edward Curry Avenue
Staten Island, NY 10314
T: 718-494-4400
F: 718-370-1670
E: gaddeo@adcoonline.com

Joni Capobianco
510 Broadhollow Road
Suite 110
Melville, New York 11747
(631) 592-2858
joni@amg-demolition.com
Demolition

Sean Attri
892 Metropolitan Ave
Brooklyn, NY 11211
United States
T: (718) 486-7395
sean@attrienterprises.com
Roofing, MWBE

Karlise Murphy
Miscellaneous Metals
54 Alabama Avenue, PO Box 210
Island Park, NY 11558
T: 516-432-5757
F: 516-432-6417
lisa@beacherectors.com, bob@beacherectors.com

Lisa Cassone
Equipment Rental
Tools & Equipment
1900 Lakeland Avenue
Ronkonkoma, NY 11779
T: 631-585-7800
F: 631-585-7895
E: lisa@cassone.com

Maureen O’Connor
Sheet Metal
HVAC Installation
1371 East Bay Avenue
Bronx, NY 10474
T: 718-893-6700
F: 718-893-7223
E: go2moe@centersheetmetal.com

Robert A. Levey
Carpentry
Drywall
25 Andrea Road
Holbrook, NY 11741
T: 631-225-1300
F: 631-225-1482
E: robert@certifiedinteriors.com

Angel Marquez
830 Clawson Street
Staten Island, NY 10306
718-635-9070
amarquez@cdi-nyc.com
Carpentry & Drywall

Chester Dacres
Corrosion Engineering
Corrosion Field Testing
100260 Old Columbia Road
Columbia, MD 21046
T: (410) 381-9475
F: (410) 381-9475
E: dacres@daccosci.com
cmddacco@aol.com

Rosemary Devlin
Carpentry
Concrete Contractors
135 West 50th Street, 5th Floor
New York, NY 10020
T: 212-594-7474
F: 212-594-1849
E: estimating@eurotechny.com

Arthur Seeberger
Plumbing & Heating
101 Otis Street
West Babylon, NY 11704
T: 631-491-1441
F: 631-491-5476
E: aseeberger@fwsims.com

Contact: Juan Cifuentes
Curtain Walls, Windows
1 Madison Street, Building B
East Rutherford, NJ 07073
191-793-9000
jcifuentes@faxainc.com

Greg Singh
Painting & Decorating
1160 Route 22 West
Mountainside, NJ 07092
T: 908-301-1040
F: 908-301-1056
E: gregsingh@fine-nj.com

Rafael Perez
18-35 130th Street
College Point, New York 11356
United States
T: 718-461-6000
rperez@gccom.com
Steel & Precast, Concrete, Utilities

3000 Burns Ave
Wantagh, NY 11793
Contact: Joanna Parziale
P: 516-876-0020
jparziale@gramercyusa.com

Howell Miller
875 Morrison Avenue, Suite 1C
Bronx, NY 10473
134-747-8095
howie@hmillerconstruction.com
Carpentry

Amy Donnelly
Insulation Contractors
Firestopping
815 Route 25A
Rocky Point, NY 11778
T: 631-689-0450
F: 631-689-1382
E: adonnelly@haileyinsulation.com

Paul Vieira
Electrical Contractors
All Phase Electrical
1076 Castleton Avenue
Staten Island, NY 10310
T: 718-442-9099
F: 718-442-9098
E: admin@idlelectric.com

Hazuki Mounier
Glass Plate & Window Contractors
568 Commerce Street
Franklin Lakes, NJ 07417
T: 201-644-8900
F: 201-644-8905
E: mounieh@infiniteglassandmetal.com

Karen Grando
Environmental, Insulation Contractors, MWBE
19 Cooper Street
Babylon, NY 11702
T: 718-335-0304
F: 718-639-3938
E: karen.iarceo@iaronline.com

Deborah Adams
Structural Steel
1229 Lakeland Avenue
Bohemia, NY 11716
T: 631-563-3545
F: 631-563-9162
E: jcsteel@jcsteel.net

Christine Boccia
Carpentry
Drywall Installation
701-4 Koehler Ave
Ronkonkoma, NY 11779
T: 631-549-1338
F: 631-549-1309
E: chris@jdtraditional.com

Prakash Kapadia
Electrical Contractors
34-21 56th Street
Woodside, NY 11377
T: 718-397-9527
F: 718-779-6535
E: pk@kantaelectric.com

Roxanne Guerrerio
1 Executive Boulevard, Ste 410
Yonkers, NY 10701
rguerrerio@kcmcontractinginc.com
(917) 287-4582
Conrete, Masonry, Fireproofing, Waterproofing

Carol Kleinberg
Electrical Contractors
850 3rd Avenue, Suite 405
Brooklyn, NY 11232
T: 212-206-1140
F: 212-206-6754
E: carol@kleinbergelectric.net

Nanci-Jean DeNapoli
Electrical Contractors
120 Brook Avenue, Unit B
Deer Park, NY 11729
T: 631-242-1708
F: 631-242-1746
E: nanci-jean@kndelectric.com

Sandra Milad Gibson
Electrical Contractors
Fire Alarm Systems
118 Cherry Lane
New Hyde Park, NY 11101
T: 718-899-2400
F: 718-458-7068
E: sandymilad@miladcontracting.com

Alpesh Patel
Structural Steel
Miscellaneous Iron
113 Weston Road
Hillsborough, NJ 08844
T: 732-993-3716
F: 908-829-3529
E: info@minestone-us.com

Daniel Kelly
Electrical Contractors
15 William Street
Closter, NJ 07624
T: (201) 297-7870
F: (201) 297-7866
E: dkelly@mpesinc.com

Perri Blitz
4628 54th Avenue
Maspeth, NY 11378
718-729-3801
pblitz@nadcw.com
HVAC Mechanical Contractor / Sheet Metal

Adam D’Onofrio
95 Hoffman Lane, Suite A
Islandia, NY 11749
917-417-5125
adam@nu-techonline.com
Division 6 Millwork/Division 6 Specialties

Michael DiValentino
Steel & Rigging
327 Mill Street
Poughkeepsie, NY 12601
Phone: 845-692-8450
mwoodruff@ocsindustries.com

Allen Jenkins
Glass Plate & Window Contractors
53 Flushing Ave, Unit 315, Bldg 280, Suite 504
Brooklyn, NY 11205
T: 718-694-6966
F: 718-797-9204
E: ajenkins@paladinny.com

Raymond Rivera
Building Materials
2120 Atlantic Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11233
T: 718-403-0100
F: 718-596-5085
E: rayrivera@parkavebuilding.com

Contact: Guru Raja
Painting, Waterproofing
45 Route 25A, Suite 2
East Satauket, NY 11733
516-621-1030
gswitzoor@sriconstruction.biz

Pete Fazio Jr.
petejr@ideal-supply.com
445 Communipaw Avenue
Jersey City, NJ 07304
T: 201-333-2600
F: 201-333-7376
Supplier – Pipes, Valves & Fittings

Queens Office
19-10 Hazen Street
East Elmhurst, NY 11370
T: (718) 586-3090

James Bifulco
Construction Safety Solutions
Safety Plans
751 Broadway
Bayonne, NJ 07002
T: 201-437-5150
F: 201-437-5025
E: jbifulco@totalsafety.org

Egzonjeta Pepaj
39 Coffey Street
Brooklyn, NY 11231
Telephone
(718) 462-6262
egzonjeta@trianglegc.com
Roofing & Waterproofing

Vincent Corrao
Insulation Contractor
1045 Mckinley Street
Baldwin, NY 11510
Phone: 516-442-6095
Vcorrao@vcinsulation.com

Showing 42 results