Linda Farruggia
HVAC Installation
Mechanical Contractors
760 Koehler Ave, Suite 4
Ronkonkoma, NY 11779
T: 631-218-8022
F: 631-218-8023
E: lfarruggia@bcchvac.com

John H. Dierks
Mechanical Contractors
HVAC Installation
43-32 33rd Street
Long Island City, NY 11101
T: 718-784-0246
F: 718-784-3744
E: jdierks@dierksheating.com

70 Schmitt Blvd.
Farmingdale, NY 11731
Contact: Jeff Porrello
P: 516-558-2059
jporrello@emcor.net

Grant Coppola
Mechanical Contractors
Plumbing & Heating
40 Farringtown Road
Brewster, NY 10509
T: 914-769-7666
F: 914-769-5141
E: j.treco@ljcoppolainc.com

160-55 Cross Bay Blvd.
Howard Beach, New York 11414
Contact: Florinda Carrone
P: 718-578-9604
accounting@mc2mechanical.com

Perri Blitz
4628 54th Avenue
Maspeth, NY 11378
718-729-3801
pblitz@nadcw.com
HVAC Mechanical Contractor / Sheet Metal

Jeffrey Platinsky
Mechanical Contractors
HVAC
3402 Review Avenue
Long Island City, NY 11101
T: 718-392-3400
F: 718-392-1522
E: jplatinsky@reacthvac.com

231 Kent Street
Brooklyn, NY 11222
718-383-9900
Contact: Richard Turchiano
rturchiano@rph.nyc

Peter Viceconte, P.E.
Mechanical Contractors
440 West Street
Fort Lee, NJ 7024
T: 201-346-0100
F: 201-346-0500
E: pviceconte@rmskcontracting.com

Showing 9 results