Robert A. Levey
Carpentry
Drywall
25 Andrea Road
Holbrook, NY 11741
T: 631-225-1300
F: 631-225-1482
E: robert@certifiedinteriors.com

Josh Taylor
Drywall Installation
101 Sheer Plz
Plainview, NY 11803
T: 516-777-1159
F: 516-777-1083
E: jtaylor@nycri.com

Robert Perricone
Drywall Installation
Acoustical
620 Fifth Avenue
Pelham, NY 10803
T: 914-738-5400
F: 914-738-5934
E: rperricone@componentassembly.com

Eve Biggers
253 W 35th Street, 9th Floor
New York, NY 10001
(646) 315-6727
ebiggers@curtispartition.com
Drywall, Carpentry

Angel Marquez
830 Clawson Street
Staten Island, NY 10306
718-635-9070
amarquez@cdi-nyc.com
Carpentry & Drywall

Christine Boccia
Carpentry
Drywall Installation
701-4 Koehler Ave
Ronkonkoma, NY 11779
T: 631-549-1338
F: 631-549-1309
E: chris@jdtraditional.com

Philip A. Bonadonna
Drywall Installation
Acoustical Installation
157 Gazza Boulevard
Famingdale, NY 11735
T: 631-293-6860
F: 631-293-6861
E: phil@pabcoconstruction.com

Danielle Radeljic
Carpentry
Drywall Installation
2966 Crompond Road, Suite 5
Yorktown Heights, NY 10598
T: 914-293-0304
E: info@pkinteriorsny.com

 

Kenneth Voss
Carpentry
Drywall Installation
1615 Northern Boulevard, Suite 204
Manhasset, NY 11030
T: 516-365-3232
F: 516-365-3434
E: pc@princecarpentry.com

A. Scott Horak
Drywall Installation
4435 Austin Blvd
Island Park, NY 11558
T: 516-432-6900
F: 516-432-6322
E: shorak@randjconstruction.com

William Fox
Acoustical Installation
Drywall Installation
58-85 57th Street
Maspeth, NY 11378
T: 718-784-3730
F: 718-937-3267
E: wfox@technoacoustics.com

Douglas Donaldson
Drywall Installation
150 Wireless Boulevard
Hauppauge, NY 11788
T: 631-952-0800
F: 631-434-8691
E: ddonaldson@donaldsonorganization.com

W. Scott Rives
Drywall Installation
Carpentry
322 Eight Avenue, Suite 701
New York, NY 10001
T: 212-888-7311
F: 212-832-8864
E: srives@woodworks-construction.com

Showing 13 results