36-16 19th Avenue
Astoria, NY 11105
Contact: Alekos Gregoriou
718-729-2501
marco@abccci.com
Environmental, Carpentry

 

Robert A. Levey
Carpentry
Drywall
25 Andrea Road
Holbrook, NY 11741
T: 631-225-1300
F: 631-225-1482
E: robert@certifiedinteriors.com

Harvey Anikstein
Carpentry
Drywall Installation
80 Crossways Park Drive, Suite 300
Woodbury, NY 11797
T: 516-626-8800
F: 516-484-3347
E: harvey@cordco.com

Eve Biggers
253 W 35th Street, 9th Floor
New York, NY 10001
(646) 315-6727
ebiggers@curtispartition.com
Drywall, Carpentry

Angel Marquez
830 Clawson Street
Staten Island, NY 10306
718-635-9070
amarquez@cdi-nyc.com
Carpentry & Drywall

Rosemary Devlin
Carpentry
Concrete Contractors
135 West 50th Street, 5th Floor
New York, NY 10020
T: 212-594-7474
F: 212-594-1849
E: estimating@eurotechny.com

Howell Miller
875 Morrison Avenue, Suite 1C
Bronx, NY 10473
134-747-8095
howie@hmillerconstruction.com
Carpentry

Michael Weber
Carpentry
518 Johnson Avenue
Bohemia, NY 11716
T: 631-234-4500
F: 631-234-4511
E: MW@island-acoustics.com

Christine Boccia
Carpentry
Drywall Installation
701-4 Koehler Ave
Ronkonkoma, NY 11779
T: 631-549-1338
F: 631-549-1309
E: chris@jdtraditional.com

Adam D’Onofrio
95 Hoffman Lane, Suite A
Islandia, NY 11749
917-417-5125
adam@nu-techonline.com
Division 6 Millwork/Division 6 Specialties

Danielle Radeljic
Carpentry
Drywall Installation
2966 Crompond Road, Suite 5
Yorktown Heights, NY 10598
T: 914-293-0304
E: info@pkinteriorsny.com

 

Kenneth Voss
Carpentry
Drywall Installation
1615 Northern Boulevard, Suite 204
Manhasset, NY 11030
T: 516-365-3232
F: 516-365-3434
E: pc@princecarpentry.com

Steven Grzic
Carpentry
50-52 49th Street
Woodside, NY 11377
T: 718-392-1800
F: 718-392-6262
E: sgrzic@whitestonecc.com

Nicholas R. Pavic, CPA
NPavic@whitestonecc.com

W. Scott Rives
Drywall Installation
Carpentry
322 Eight Avenue, Suite 701
New York, NY 10001
T: 212-888-7311
F: 212-832-8864
E: srives@woodworks-construction.com

Showing 14 results